Office Support & Records Requests

css-officestaff@sd33.bc.ca

Brittany Suderman

PCRS Youth Substance Use Counsellor
 

Michele Auffray

Education Assistant
michele_auffray@sd33.bc.ca

Lori August

Indigenous Education Assistant
lori_august@sd33.bc.ca

Alisia-Rose Balez

Indigenous Education Assistant
alisia-Rose_balez@sd33.bc.ca

Melanie Baumstark

Education Assistant
melanie_baumstark@sd33.bc.ca

Avery Baylon

Custodian
avery_baylon@sd33.bc.ca

Erin Birza

Education Assistant
erin_birza@sd33.bc.ca

Opal Blair

Education Assistant
opal_blair@sd33.bc.ca

Rebecca Braniff-Reid

Education Assistant
rebecca_braniff-reid@sd33.bc.ca

Brandon Braun

Custodian
brandon_braun@sd33.bc.ca

Troy Campbell

Education Assistant
troy_campbell@sd33.bc.ca

Vanessa Campbell

Custodian
vanessa_campbell@sd33.bc.ca

Tracy Courtemanche

Supervision Assistant
tracy_courtemanche@sd33.bc.ca

Beverley Crowell

Custodian
beverley_crowell@sd33.bc.ca

Leslie Desrochers

Education Assistant
leslie_desrochers@sd33.bc.ca

Brent Downie

Custodian
brent_downie@sd33.bc.ca

Katarzyna Dunajko

Education Assistant
katarzyna_dunajko@sd33.bc.ca

Lena Fast

Education Assistant
lena_fast@sd33.bc.ca

Dorothy Franson

Education Assistant
dorothy_franson@sd33.bc.ca

Nicole Friesen

Education Assistant
nicole_selbie@sd33.bc.ca

Sherri Haaland

Supervision Assistant
sherri_haaland@sd33.bc.ca

Jennifer Holmquist

Education Assistant
jennifer_holmquist@sd33.bc.ca

Grant Keown

Education Assistant
grant_keown@sd33.bc.ca

Su Hyun Kim

Education Assistant
suhyun_kim@sd33.bc.ca

Mellissa Kimberley

Education Assistant
mellissa_kimberley@sd33.bc.ca

Nadine Klimek

nadine_klimek@sd33.bc.ca

Leah Laderoute

Administrative Assistant
leah_laderoute@sd33.bc.ca

Laura-Lee Leys

Education Assistant
laura-lee_leys@sd33.bc.ca

Ashley Loewen

Administrative Assistant
ashley_loewen@sd33.bc.ca

Valerie MacDonnell

Administrative Assistant
valerie_macdonnell@sd33.bc.ca

Crystal MacLeod

Education Assistant
crystal_macleod@sd33.bc.ca

Noelle McPherson

Education Assistant
noelle_mcpherson@sd33.bc.ca

Jodie Nichols

Education Assistant
jodie_nichols@sd33.bc.ca

Maria Noon-Ward

Chef Assistant
maria_noonward@sd33.bc.ca

Meldrid Pacaldo

Custodian
meldrid_pacaldo@sd33.bc.ca

Anne-Marie Paddon

Education Assistant
anne-marie_paddon@sd33.bc.ca

Amanda Penner

Education Assistant
amanda_penner@sd33.bc.ca

Penny Preedy

Education Assistant
penny_preedy@sd33.bc.ca

Stacy Reynolds

Education Assistant
stacy_reynolds@sd33.bc.ca

Kennedy Sande

Education Assistant
kennedy_sande@sd33.bc.ca

Carl Sawatsky

Chef Assistant
carl_sawatsky@sd33.bc.ca

LaNae Schmidt

Education Assistant
lanae_schmidt@sd33.bc.ca

Elisha Sewell

Education Assistant
elisha_sewell@sd33.bc.ca

Shannon Simmonds

Education Assistant
shannon_simmonds@sd33.bc.ca

Alicia Singh

Education Assistant
alicia_singh@sd33.bc.ca

Jill Singleton

Chef Assistant
jill_singleton@sd33.bc.ca

Gloria Stefanuik

Education Assistant
gloria_stefanuik@sd33.bc.ca

Duong Trieu

Custodian
duong_trieu@sd33.bc.ca

Rachelle Trousdell

Education Assistant
rachelle_trousdell@sd33.bc.ca

Jacie Trudeau

Education Assistant
jacie_trudeau@sd33.bc.ca

Jenn Trundle

Indigenous Education Assistant
jenn_trundle@sd33.bc.ca

Jacqueline Turman

Work Experience Coordinator
jacqueline_turman@sd33.bc.ca

Sonya Vandop

Apprenticeship Facilitator
sonya_vandop@sd33.bc.ca

Riley Warris

Education Assistant
riley_warris@sd33.bc.ca

Karen Watson

Education Assistant
karen_watson@sd33.bc.ca

Lindsay Webber

Child & Youth Care Worker
lindsay_webber@sd33.bc.ca

Jessica Willers

Education Assistant
jessica_willers@sd33.bc.ca

Mark Williams

Custodian
mark_williams@sd33.bc.ca

Debbie Wozny

Education Assistant
debbie_wozny@sd33.bc.ca

Han A Yoo

Education Assistant
han_yoo@sd33.bc.ca

Saffron

PADS Accredited Facility Dog