Wren Froese

wren_froese@sd33.bc.ca

Brock Adams

brock_adams@sd33.bc.ca

Scott Alexander

michael_alexander@sd33.bc.ca

Liam Archer

liam_archer@sd33.bc.ca

Martin Armstrong

martin_armstrong@sd33.bc.ca

Christine Bell

christine_bell@sd33.bc.ca

Ranvir Bhatti

ranvir_bhatti@sd33.bc.ca

Christina Billingham

christina_billingham@sd33.bc.ca

Daniel Blaschek

daniel_blaschek@sd33.bc.ca

Megan Blaschek

megan_blaschek@sd33.bc.ca

Rob Bogunovic

rob_bogunovic@sd33.bc.ca

Kyla Borchert

kyla_borchert@sd33.bc.ca

Jodi Bott

jodi_bott@sd33.bc.ca

Scott Bridge

scott_bridge@sd33.bc.ca

Avril Broekhuizen

avril_broekhuizen@sd33.bc.ca

Jennifer Bumby

jennifer_bumby@sd33.bc.ca

Mary Casey

mary_casey@sd33.bc.ca

Steve Cecchi

steve_cecchi@sd33.bc.ca

Jessica Cordeiro

jessica_cordeiro@sd33.bc.ca

Jeanette Craigie

jeanette_craigie@sd33.bc.ca

Lucas Critchton

lucas_crichton@sd33.bc.ca

Catherine Davies

catherine_davies@sd33.bc.ca

Desmond Dos Santos

desmond_dossantos@sd33.bc.ca

Judy Douglas

judy_douglas@sd33.bc.ca

Lynnette Earle

lynnette_earle@sd33.bc.ca

Kelsey Edwards

kelsey_edwards@sd33.bc.ca

Joel Epp

joel_epp@sd33.bc.ca

Amy Fast

amy_fast@sd33.bc.ca

Matthew Ferris

matthew_ferris@sd33.bc.ca

Consuelo Floystrup

consuelo_floystrup@sd33.bc.ca

Gail Garcia

gail_garcia@sd33.bc.ca

Aaron Glendinning

aaron_glendinning@sd33.bc.ca

Erin Gniwodda

erin_gniwodda@sd33.bc.ca

Lesley Harrison

Hairdressing Instructor
lesley_harrison@sd33.bc.ca

Jacob Hegeman

jacob_hegeman@sd33.bc.ca

Duane Hetland

duane_hetland@sd33.bc.ca

Nicholas Hyde

nicholas_hyde@sd33.bc.ca

Bonnie Jeansonne

bonnie_jeansonne@sd33.bc.ca

Morgan Jones

morgan_jones@sd33.bc.ca

Luke Kelly

luke_kelly@sd33.bc.ca

Rick Kimberley

rick_kimberley@sd33.bc.ca

Lisa Kruse

lisa_kruse@sd33.bc.ca

Scott Liang

scott_liang@sd33.bc.ca

Craig Lumsden

craig_lumsden@sd33.bc.ca

Joe Mauro

joe_mauro@sd33.bc.ca

Shanelle McCormick

shanelle_mccormick@sd33.bc.ca

Malcolm McFee

malcolm_mcfee@sd33.bc.ca

Dustin McLaughlin

dustin_mclaughlin@sd33.bc.ca

Alisha Millington

alisha_millington@sd33.bc.ca

Hildi Mitchell

hildi_mitchell@sd33.bc.ca

Brent Moore

brent_moore@sd33.bc.ca

Kelsey Mueller

kelsey_mueller@sd33.bc.ca

Keagan Munro

keagan_munro@sd33.bc.ca

Tim Murphy

tim_murphy@sd33.bc.ca

Vanessa Neetz

vanessa_neetz@sd33.bc.ca

Richard Niezen

richard_niezen@sd33.bc.ca

Jens Nissen

jens_nissen@sd33.bc.ca

Dan Northgraves

daniel_northgraves@sd33.bc.ca

Rebecca Palanksy

rebecca_palansky@sd33.bc.ca

Shari Pollak

shari_pollak@sd33.bc.ca

Amanda Porter

amanda_porter@sd33.bc.ca

Darren Purych

darren_purych@sd33.bc.ca

Chris Reilly

chris_reilly@sd33.bc.ca

Allan Rogers

allan_rogers@sd33.bc.ca

Lisa Shane

lisa_shane@sd33.bc.ca

Devon Shanks

devon_shanks@sd33.bc.ca

Mariam Shaukat

mariam_shaukat@sd33.bc.ca

Gerad Shea

gerad_shea@sd33.bc.ca

Jason Shea

jason_shea@sd33.bc.ca

Kelly Skehill

kelly_skehill@sd33.bc.ca

Rachel Smith

rachel_smith@sd33.bc.ca

Andrea Spedding

andrea_spedding@sd33.bc.ca

Ashley Spriggs

ashley_spriggs@sd33.bc.ca

Jillian Sterkenburg

jillian_sterkenburg@sd33.bc.ca

Danielle Stout

danielle_stout@sd33.bc.ca

Caralyn Tansey

caralyn_tansey@sd33.bc.ca

Bob Tarr

bob_tarr@sd33.bc.ca

Regan Taylor

regan_taylor@sd33.bc.ca

Jason Templeton

jason_templeton@sd33.bc.ca

Marnie Warkentin-Scott

marnie_warkentin-scott@sd33.bc.ca

Jason Watson

jason_watson@sd33.bc.ca

Jillian Whitely

jillian_whitely@sd33.bc.ca

Allan Wichmann

allan_wichmann@sd33.bc.ca

Connie Williams

connie_williams@sd33.bc.ca